Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Vidhya priya ( bm106107 )
Last Login : 2011-08-09 12:59:41
Posted By : Sibling
She is 42, Unmarried Arcot . Nativity is Vellore, Tamil Nadu . She has done BL/LLB. She is a Customer Support Professional.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Vidhya priya Age: 42
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight: 52
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Not entered
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Arcot
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Makaram (Capricorn) Lagnam: Kumbham (Aquarius)
Natchathiram: Thiruvonam Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Not entered    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BL/LLB - Law
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Customer Support Professional
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
We would like an alliance for my sister Vidhya priya who is currently working as customer support consultant in reputed firm in Chennai. We are well educated and well settled family and looking for alliance from similar background. Please feel free to contact us for further details.
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: NO More    Mother's Occupation:Home maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We are family of five - father no more, mother is home maker. Older brother works as DGM for a reputed firm in Chennai- married and settled. Bride has two sisters - both in USA. First sister married and settled in USA - works for a reputed company in USA. Second sister doing Phd in Purdue university, USA - Finalising alliance for marriage. Bride is the last child of the family and is very good looking, fair, family oriented.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 30 - 38 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Doesnt Matter
Religion Hindu Sub section Doesnt Matter
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Doesnt Mat Drink Doesnt Mat
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.