Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Anandaraman ( bm224570 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2015-04-13 16:02:52
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 34, Unmarried Thuluvavellalar . Nativity is Valavanur Town, Villupuram. . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am a Computer Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Anandaraman Age: 34
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Very Fair
Blood Group : A1 - Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Thuluvavellalar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Meenam (Pisces) Lagnam: Kumbham (Aquarius)
Natchathiram: Revathi Gothram: vishnu
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Computer Professional
Occupation in Detail: Senior Engineer - IT Infrastructure
Annual Income : Rs.6,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Pondicherry Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
Boldness to face any issues, hardwork person and more helping tendency.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: He is farmer and having 2 acres land for cultivation    Mother's Occupation:Homemaker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Am working in MNC at Pondicherry (Whirlpool of India Ltd) as Senior Executive in IT Department. I am elder son for my parents. My parents are living in Villupuram. My father is farmer and mother is homemaker. I am staying in Pondicherry along with Grandfather. I have one younger brother and he is working in Kolkata.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 21 - 28 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm - 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Slim Complexion Fair
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.