Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Pradeepa ( bm238366 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-09-29 23:32:43
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 37, Unmarried Agamudayar . Nativity is Walajapet, vellore . I have done MSc. I am an Administration Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Pradeepa Age: 37
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 68
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : AB+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Agamudayar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Rishabam (Taurus) Lagnam: Mithunam (Gemini)
Natchathiram: Rohini Gothram: Siva
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MSc - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Administration Professional
Occupation in Detail: Working in CTS
Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
simple friendly and understanding. expecting the same.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Retaid    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
-

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.