Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

M.J.Swetha ( bm245992 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2015-10-11 00:55:00
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
She is 27, Unmarried Thuluvavellalar . Nativity is Secunderabad . She has done BE/B.Tech. She is an IT / Telecom Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: M.J.Swetha Age: 27
Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm Weight: 58
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Thuluvavellalar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mesham (Aries) Lagnam: Vrichigam (Scorpio)
Natchathiram: Aswini Gothram: vishnu
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: BE/B.Tech
Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional
Occupation in Detail: Business Analyst,HCL Technologies,Chennai
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 6,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Andhra Pradesh Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
Hey...!! So here is a brief description about myself. I am very imaginative, friendly, caring & a loving person. I pen down my innovative thoughts during my free time. I love shopping like all the other girls. I am passionate about music, dance & would love to improvise my dancing skills as a hobby. Besides the fun loving Side of me, I am also hard working & ambitious when it comes to Career. I am from a sweet nuclear family. I have one naughty younger brother pursuing B-Tech. My dad & mom both are very supportive & my mom is more like a friend to me. I am fortunately blessed to receive the love & care of my granny & grandpa. I wish they see me getting married to a nice man soon. Well.... I am looking for a cute & handsome partner both at looks & heart. Loyalty is the very first trait that I want to see in my man. Besides, he should also be understanding, supportive, loving & a caring person.. :)
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Working as Senior Section Officer in S.C.Railway    Mother's Occupation:Ex employee of Prudential Bank,now home maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I am from a sweet nuclear family. I have one younger brother pursuing B-Tech. My dad is working as a section officer in S.C.R and my mom is a home maker.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 26 - 30 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Average Complexion Fair
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Thuluvavellalar
Education BE/B.Tech Computers/IT Occupation IT / Telecom Professional
Family values Moderate Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence USA Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Chennai
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.